Meetings

Patient Champion Peer Support

The patient champion peer support group exists to ensure that people representing patients, carers and the public, champion the patient voice.

Upcoming Meetings

22nd February 2017

Date
Wednesday 22 February 2017
Time
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Venue
Leeds West CCG
WIRA House, Suites B5-B9, West Park, Ring Road, Leeds LS16 6EB

20th March 2017

Date
Monday 20 March 2017
Time
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Venue
NHS Leeds West CCG
WIRA House, Suites B5-B9, West Park, Ring Road, Leeds LS16 6EB

18th April 2017

Date
Tuesday 18 April 2017
Time
9:30am - 11:30am
Venue
NHS Leeds North CCG
Leafield House, 107-109 King Lane, Leeds LS17 5BP

22nd May 2017

Date
Monday 22 May 2017
Time
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Venue
NHS Leeds West CCG
WIRA House, Suites B5-B9, West Park, Ring Road, Leeds LS16 6EB

28th June 2017

Date
Wednesday 28 June 2017
Time
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Venue
NHS Leeds North CCG
Leafield House, 107-109 King Lane, Leeds LS17 5BP

24th July 2017

Date
Monday 24 July 2017
Time
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Venue
NHS Leeds West CCG
WIRA House, Suites B5-B9, West Park, Ring Road, Leeds LS16 6EB

19th September 2017

Date
Tuesday 19 September 2017
Time
9:30am - 11:30am
Venue
NHS Leeds West CCG
WIRA House, Suites B5-B9, West Park, Ring Road, Leeds LS16 6EB

18th October 2017

Date
Wednesday 18 October 2017
Time
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Venue
NHS Leeds West CCG
WIRA House, Suites B5-B9, West Park, Ring Road, Leeds LS16 6EB

20th November 2017

Date
Monday 20 November 2017
Time
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Venue
NHS Leeds West CCG
WIRA House, Suites B5-B9, West Park, Ring Road, Leeds LS16 6EB

12th December 2017

Date
Tuesday 12 December 2017
Time
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Venue
NHS Leeds West CCG
WIRA House, Suites B5-B9, West Park, Ring Road, Leeds LS16 6EB