Meetings

Patient Champion Peer Support

The patient champion peer support group exists to ensure that people representing patients, carers and the public, champion the patient voice.

Upcoming Meetings

4 January 2016

Date
Monday 4 January 2016
Time
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Venue
WIRA House
West Park Ring Road Leeds LS16 6EB

16 February 2016

Date
Tuesday 16 February 2016
Time
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Venue
WIRA House
West Park Ring Road Leeds LS16 6EB

25 February 2016

Date
Thursday 25 February 2016
Time
10:00am - 12:00pm
Venue
WIRA House
West Park Ring Road Leeds LS16 6EB

6 April 2016

Date
Wednesday 6 April 2016
Time
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Venue
Leafield House
107-109 King Lane Leeds LS17 5BP

10 May 2016

Date
Tuesday 10 May 2016
Time
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Venue
WIRA House
West Park Ring Road Leeds LS16 6EB

20 June 2016

Date
Monday 20 June 2016
Time
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Venue
WIRA House
West Park Ring Road Leeds LS16 6EB

10 August 2016

Date
Wednesday 10 August 2016
Time
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Venue
St James’s University Hospital
Beckett Street Leeds LS9 7TF

21 September 2016

Date
Wednesday 21 September 2016
Time
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Venue
WIRA House
Suites B5-B9 West Park Ring Road Leeds LS16 6EB

7 November 2016

Date
Monday 7 November 2016
Time
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Venue
Armley Medical Centre
95 Town Street Leeds LS12 3HD

12 December 2016

Date
Monday 12 December 2016
Time
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Venue
St James’s University Hospital
Beckett Street Leeds LS9 7TF