Meetings

Patient Assurance Group

Past Meetings

9th December 2015

Date
Wednesday 9 December 2015
Time
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Venue
WIRA House
West Park Ring Road Leeds LS16 6EB

4th November 2015

Date
Wednesday 4 November 2015
Time
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Venue
CANCELLED - lack of agenda items

2nd September 2015

Date
Wednesday 2 September 2015
Time
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Venue
Hinsley Hall
62 Headingley Lane Leeds LS6 2BX

5th August 2015

Date
Wednesday 5 August 2015
Time
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Venue
WIRA House
West Park Ring Road Leeds LS16 6EB

1st July 2015

Date
Wednesday 1 July 2015
Time
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Venue
Pudsey Civic Hall
Dawsons Corner Pudsey LS28 5TA

6th May 2015

Date
Wednesday 6 May 2015
Time
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Venue
Hinsley Hall
62 Headingley Lane Leeds LS6 2BX

8th April 2015

Date
Wednesday 8 April 2015
Time
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Venue
WIRA House
West Park Ring Road Leeds LS16 6EB

4th March 2015

Date
Wednesday 4 March 2015
Time
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Venue
Pudsey Civic Hall
Dawsons Corner Pudsey LS28 5TA

4th February 2015

Date
Wednesday 4 February 2015
Time
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Venue
WIRA House
West Park Ring Road Leeds LS16 6EB

7th January 2015

Date
Wednesday 7 January 2015
Time
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Venue
Hinsley Hall
62 Headingley Lane LS6 2BX