Service updates

Friday 5 June

Friday 29 May

Wednesday 27 May

Tuesday 26 May

Friday 22 May

Friday 15 May

Wednesday 13 May

Wednesday 6 May

Tuesday 5 May

Monday 4 May

Friday 1 May

Tuesday 28 April

Monday 27 April

Thursday 23 April

Thursday 16 April 2020

  • Latest updates on Leeds and York Partnership Foundation Trust services are published on their website. You can access the website here

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Tuesday 14 April 2020

  • Virtual frailty ward expanded to cover Middleton, Kippax, Morley and Beeston Neighbourhood teams – see referral leaflet

Friday 10 April 2020

Thursday 9 April 2020

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Monday 6 April 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Friday 27 March 2020

Monday 23 March 2020